Lee Jung Hyun - Fantasia (Korea VCD)

Lee Jung Hyun's first music video VCD comes in a flip-open slipcase containing a collection of promotional clips including behind the scenes making of You and Peace.
1. 반 (Half)작사:PJ - 작곡:김진아

2. 따 (Loner) 작사:이정현 - 작곡:PERRY

3. 줄래 (Give You) 작사:윤일상 - 작곡:유유진

4. 평화 (Peace) 작사:이정현 - 작곡:강호정

5. 바꿔 (Change) 작사:최준영,
J.K. LEE - 작곡:최준영

6. 미쳐 (Crazy) 작사:이승호 - 작곡:윤일상

7. 너 (You) 작사:최준영 - 작곡:최준영

8. 와 (Come) 작사:최준영 - 작곡:최준영

• Bonus Track

이정현의 숨겨진 이야기:
이집트의 여신에서 평화의 메신저까지...

Release Date: 2002-07-26

Publisher: Spectrum DVD

Catalog Number: SPC-280

***Out of Print***