Various Artists - STAR BOX (Korea VCD)

Compilation album comes in a slipcase containing Come, Change, and Goofy - The Rule of the Game (feat. Lee Jung Hyun) music videos.
1. 이정현 (와)

2. 이정현 (바꿔)

3. 유채영 (EMOTION)

4. 백지영 (부담)

5. J (굿바이)

6. 구피 (게임의 법칙)

7. 이수영 (I believe-M/V)

8. 베이비 복스 (건드레스 주제곡)

9. 유승준 (나나나)

10. 콜라 (첫사랑)

11. 이수영 (I believe-concert)

Release Date: 2000-04-06

Publisher: Spectrum DVD

Catalog Number: SPC-154

***Out of Print***